U.S. and Djiboutian Holidays Calendar 2020

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Sunday, January 19
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Sunday, February 16
United States of America Flag

April

Al-Isra-Al-Miraj
Sunday, March 22
dj Flag

May

International Labor Day
Thursday, April 30
dj Flag
Aid Al-Fitr (2 days) (24th & 25th)
Sunday, May 24
United States of America Flag
Memorial Day
Tuesday, May 26
United States of America Flag

June

Local Independance Day (2 Days)
Sunday, June 28
dj Flag

July

Independence Day
Sunday, July 05
United States of America Flag

August

Youm Arafat
Wednesday, July 29
dj Flag
Aid-Al-Adha (2 days)
Thursday, July 30
dj Flag
Islamic New Year's Day
Thursday, August 20
dj Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Sunday, October 11
United States of America Flag

November

Prophet Mohamed's Birthday
Thursday, October 29
dj Flag
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Thursday, December 24
United States of America Flag